Full experience

Unlock the full UTK.io experience – including access to the latest and greatest Minecraft content directly on your smartphone or tablet – by downloading the app from Google Play for free.

Open Google Play Store

Skyblock(Scavenger Edition)

4 likes | 1432 views

Download (258)

Welcome To the new evolution of Skyblock! Currently there is 7 islands which is:
-Survival Island
-The Traders Island
-Desert Pyramid
-End Sanctuary
-Gravel Graves
-Broken Portal Island
But I might include some updates to this map especially to the "going out the nether bug" where you will spawn to no where so I built a tp command back to your island but make sure you don't have a lava spawn point.